MY BOOKMARK

Today I was doing the summer learning journey.They asked us to make our own bookmark.My bookmark was a little challenging because when I was doing curvy and pointy lines,wherever I started I had to start on the point of the rectangle.I hope you like my Bookmark.

One thought on “MY BOOKMARK

  1. Mōrena Marii,

    This is such a fun activity as I love art and seeing everyone’s different interpretations of summer. I think your bookmarks look great and it is awesome to see you step it up by challenging yourself to make two bookmarks. I like that you used two words that remind you of summer, what is it about these words that gives you summer vibes?

    When I think of summer time, the first thing that comes to mind is the beach so if I was to complete this activity I would definitely design a beach themed bookmark!! Do you go to the beach often in summer?

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey again this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *