Pacwally

One thought on “Pacwally

  1. Mōrena Marii,

    What an awesome stop motion animation, I love making these kinds of stop motions on paper but animating it seems to be so fun. I really enjoyed all the details in your animation, especially the use of speech and thought bubbles!

    I find this activity especially fun as I love playing the Pac Man game on the old arcade machines! Have you played this game before?

    Are you able to embed the Google Slide in your blog post? This would help readers to be able to enlarge and see your comic strip.

    Click here to see how to do this.

    It is great to see you participating in the summer learning journey again this year and I look forward to seeing more of your awesome posts, keep up the great work!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *