Characterisation of Storm Boy and Fingerbone Bill

I am a wizened, aboriginal man. I have a flash of white teeth, a jolly black face which is screwed up and wrinkled  like an old boot. I understand the meaning of any tiny or big footprint of any creature on the beach. I cannot see much anymore but I am an Investigator of nature.

                                    My name is ……………………………………….Fingerbone Bill

 

I am a young boy who loves being in storms. I am afraid of nothing because I have lived at the beach all my life and it is peaceful. I live in a humpy on the Coorong beach between the Murray River and the sea. My father is called Hideaway Tom and his friend is Fingerbone Bill. Our environment provides our food and we look after it too, so that the birds, animals and humans can live together peacefully.

                                                             My name is …………………………………….Storm boy                          

                                                 

One thought on “Characterisation of Storm Boy and Fingerbone Bill

  1. Morena Marii,
    I love how you do two characters instead of one and how you also took a picture.
    I feel pleased with how you draw the statistics of a character. The thing you could do (it’s your choice,) is that you could maybe try and practise sketching and you could also use more good quality words.
    Regards,
    Jaeden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *